Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Booking Chart

May

Date 12.00-1.30 1.30-3.00 3.00-4.30 4.30-6.00 Lock Up Rota

Mon 3rd May

Ros & Penny

David

Tues 4th May

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Clive, Annie, Tony, Richard B

Ron & Lynne

Paul Vickery, Chris Adams, Peter Parker, John Dawson, Joe Bowmer* (Minehead members possibly looking to join for the season)

Peter Jeffery

Phil & Claire

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Clive, Annie, Tony & Richard B

Ron & Lynne

Paul Vickery, Chris Adams, Peter Parker, John Dawson, Joe Bowmer* (Minehead members possibly looking to join for the season)

Peter Jeffery

Phil & Claire

David

Weds 5th May

Clive, Annie, Tony & Richard B

Reg & Pam

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

David

Thurs 6th May

Ros & Penny

  1. Iain, Mike, Peter & Fred
  2. David & Lorraine
  3. Phil & Claire

David

Fri 7th May

Clive, Annie, Tony & Richard B

David, Lorraine, Reg & Pam

David

Sat 8th May

David, Lorraine, Pam & Reg

David

Sun 9th May

David

Mon 10th May

Ros, Gill, Patrick & Penny

Reg

Tues 11th May

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Janet, Ron & Joyce

Clive, Annie, Tony & Richard

B

Phil & Claire

Richard & Viv

Roger

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Janet, Ron & Joyce

Clive, Annie, Tony & Richard

B

Phil & Claire

Richard & Viv

Roger

Reg

Weds 12th May

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Reg

Thurs 13th May

Ros, Gill & Penny

Paul Vickery & John Sims

Phil & Claire

Roger

Iain, Roger & Mike

Paul  Vickery & John Sims

Reg

Fri 14th May

Chris Adams, John Dawson, Joe Bowmer & Pete Parker

Chris Adams, John Dawson, Joe Bowmer & Pete Parker

Reg

Sat 15th May

Reg

Sun 16th May

Reg

Mon 17th May

Ros, Gill & Penny

Mike

Tues 18th May

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Mike

Weds 19th May

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Mike

Thurs 20th May

Iain, Roger & Mike

Mike

Fri 21st May

Mike

Sat 22nd May

Mike

Sun 23rd May

Mike

Mon 24th May*

2 rinks booked for EY

2 rinks booked for EY

2 rinks booked for EY

Ivor

Tues 25th May

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Ivor

Weds 26th May

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Ivor

Thurs 27th May

Iain, Roger & Mike

Ivor

Fri 28th May

Open Weekend

Ivor

Sat 29th May

Open Weekend

Ivor

Sun 30th May

Open Weekend

Ivor

Mon 31st May

Open Weekend

Roger

June

Date 12.00-1.30 1.30-3.00 3.00-4.30 4.30-6.00 Lock Up Rota

Tues 1st June

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Roger

Weds 2nd June

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Roger

Thurs 3rd June

Iain, Roger & Mike

Roger

Fri 4th June

Roger

Sat 5th June

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Roger

Sun 6th June

Roger

Mon 7th June

Mike

Tues 8th June

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Mike

Weds 9th June

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Mike

Thurs 10th June

Iain, Roger & Mike

Mike

Fri 11th June

Mike

Sat 12th June

Mike

Sun 13th June

Mike

Mon 14th June

Reg

Tues 15th June

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Lorraine, David, Mike & Iain

Reg

Weds 16th June

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Reg

Thurs 17th June

Iain, Roger & Mike

Reg

Fri 18th June

Reg

Sat 19th June

Reg

Sun 20th June

Reg

Mon 21st June*

 

2 rinks booked for EY

 

2 rinks booked for EY

2 rinks booked for EY

Phil

Tues 22nd June

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Phil

Weds 23rd June

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Phil

Thurs 24th June

Iain, Roger & Mike

Phil

Fri 25th June

Phil

Sat 26th June

Phil

Sun 27th June

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Phil

Mon 28th June

Ivor

Tues 29th June

Roll up 2.00-4.00

Ivor

Weds 30th June

Pam, Reg, Mike & Fred

Ivor

July

Date 12.00-1.30 1.30-3.00 3.00-4.30 4.30-6.00 Lock Up Rota

Thurs 1st July

Ivor

Fri 2nd July

Ivor

Sat 3rd July

Ivor

Sun 4th July

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Ivor

Mon 5th July

David

Tues 6th July

David

Weds 7th July

David

Thurs 8th July

David

Fri 9th July

David

Sat 10th July

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

David

Sun 11th July

David

Mon 12th July

Roger

Tues 13th July

Roger

Weds 14th July

Roger

Thurs 15th July

Roger

Fri 16th July

Roger

Sat 17th July

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Roger

Sun 18th July

Roger

Mon 19th July

2 rinks booked for EY

2 rinks booked for EY

2 rinks booked for EY

Mike

Tues 20th July

Mike

Weds 21st July

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Mike

Thurs 22nd July

Mike

Fri 23rd July

Mike

Sat 24th July

Mike

Sun 25th July

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Mike

Mon 26th July

Reg

Tues 27th July

Reg

Weds 28th July

Reg

Thurs 29th July

Reg

Fri 30th July

Reg

Sat 31st July

Reg

August

Date 12.00-1.30 1.30-3.00 3.00-4.30 4.30-6.00 Lock Up Rota

Sun 1st August

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Reg

Mon 2nd August

Phil

Tues 3rd August

Phil

Weds 4th August

Phil

Thurs 5th August

Phil

Fri 6th August

Phil

Sat 7th August

Phil

Sun 8th August

Phil

Mon 9th August

Ivor

Tues 10th August

Ivor

Weds 11th August

Ivor

Thurs 12th August

Ivor

Fri 13th August

Ivor

Sat 14th August

Ivor

Sun 15th August

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Ivor

Mon 16th August

David

Tues 17th August

David

Weds 18th August

David

Thurs 19th August

David

Fri 20th August

David

Sat 21st August

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

David

Sun 22nd August

David

Mon 23rd August

Roger

Tues 24th August

Roger

Weds 25th August

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Roger

Thurs 26th August

Roger

Fri 27th August

Roger

Sat 28th August

Roger

Sun 29th August

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Home match, no bookings

Roger

Mon 30th August

Mike

Tues 31st August

Mike

September

Date 12.00-1.30 1.30-3.00 3.00-4.30 4.30-6.00 Lock Up Rota

Weds 1st September

Mike

Thurs 2nd September

Mike

Fri 3rd September

Mike

Sat 4th September

Mike

Sun 5th September

Mike

Mon 6th September

Reg

Tues 7th September

Reg

Weds 8th September

Reg

Thurs 9th September

Reg

Fri 10th September

Reg

Sat 11th September

Reg

Sunday 12th September

Reg